We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Pacific Auto Repair
650-343-4931
124 Highland Ave
Burlingame, CA 94010
37.5781525 -122.343017
http://burlingameautorepair.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
171 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Mary02/29/2024
Best Service!
    Bill & Jesica02/08/2024
Always friendly and reliable service, thank you!
    Molly12/14/2023
Excellent customer service. Owner operated. Honest, reliable and reasonable. So glad to have found this shop.
    Alan12/07/2023
    Julianna11/09/2023
    Mary09/28/2023
Best auto repair service for my vehicles!
    Al09/21/2023
Very friendly and honest service. Plan to continue doing business with this fine gentleman.
    Brian09/04/2023
Exceptional service. Always a pleasure. Thank you Gary
    Nancy08/10/2023
Excellent!
    Joann07/22/2023
    Cesar07/11/2023
    Aaron06/01/2023
Gary is the very best - he gets the job done with a minimum of fuss and charges accordingly; highest recommendation.
    Lydia03/23/2023
Gary is great! I highly recommend Pacific Auto Repair!
    Pat & Christine03/09/2023
Patrick and Christine
    Andera02/24/2023
Just moved to the area and needed brake repair. It is hard to find a good mechanic, and Gary is the tops in my book.
    Julianna02/23/2023
Gary was absolutely wonderful, reliable, and trustworthy- which is hard and nerve wracking to find in a mechanic. He was able to diagnose what was wrong with my car, fix it and get it back to me in a timely manner. He explained it very well to me and even took a video for me to show me what was going on. His prices are very reasonable, honest and fair. I will definitely be going to Gary for all future issues and repairs.
    Mike02/02/2023
    Ron01/05/2023
Gary always goes out of his way for his customers and is wiling to answer questions and take suggestions.
    Brian12/22/2022
    Marcia12/01/2022
Have never come away dissatisfied with the care of my car. Gary's honesty and forthrightness as to problems if there are any, is so refreshing in this world that is lacking in such cultural decency. I can't imagine taking my car anywhere else.
Total page: 9
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
124 Highland Ave
Burlingame, CA 94010
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo