We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Pacific Auto Repair
650-343-4931
124 Highland Ave
Burlingame, CA 94010
37.5781525 -122.343017
http://burlingameautorepair.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
152 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Marcia12/01/2022
Have never come away dissatisfied with the care of my car. Gary's honesty and forthrightness as to problems if there are any, is so refreshing in this world that is lacking in such cultural decency. I can't imagine taking my car anywhere else.
    Dennis & Darla11/19/2022
    Greg & Sophia07/14/2022
Gary, always, is meticulous and provides excellent service!
    Dennis & Darla07/10/2022
We have been taking our cars to Gary for over 25 years and received excellent service each and every time. He is an excellent mechanic and honest as the day is long. That he is a nice guy is a terrific bonus.
    Brian07/07/2022
Gary is thorough, efficient & fair. Great experience and we highly recommend.
    John05/28/2022
    Andrey02/17/2022
Great Job!
    Roger02/14/2022
great professional service with attention to detail and proper maintenance advice
    Gretchen02/03/2022
Gary was fantastic! Very straight forward, honest, fair pricing, excellent customer service, and my van was fixed quickly. Highly recommend!! Oh AND I got a follow up call to thank me for my business and to make sure everything was going well with my van!
    Carol & Arnie01/27/2022
    Andre01/27/2022
Gary is extremely professional, polite and very good in keeping You informed about when Your car will be ready. THE BEST!!! Andr?
    Pat & Christine12/31/2021
Gary is an amazing mechanic and person. He works very hard in finding the issues and correcting them. He has been very polite and communicative in what needs to be done. His recommendations on repairs are always spot on.
    Jim12/30/2021
Gary is a Gentleman and Great Mechanic. Highly Recommended!!!
    Jenifer11/25/2021
I have been using pacific Auto for 21 years since I?ve got my car. Gary has always done a great job and always manages to get my car done early because he knows it?s my only mode of transportation. I would never take my car anywhere else. I recommend them to anyone who needs a mechanic.
    Pam11/04/2021
    Greg & Sophia11/01/2021
Gary always does a great job....very professional.
    Cindy10/21/2021
Exceptional value and professionalism. Extremely thorough inspection. Plus local small business. Thank you!
    Tom10/21/2021
    Roger09/24/2021
Very friendly, competent service
    Brian09/23/2021
Efficient, friendly, honest & knowledgeable...Gary is awesome!!
Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
124 Highland Ave
Burlingame, CA 94010
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo