We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Pacific Auto Repair
650-343-4931
124 Highland Ave
Burlingame, CA 94010
37.5781525 -122.343017
http://burlingameautorepair.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
175 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Harmony05/03/2024
Wonderful customer service combined with overall expertise and fair/transparent pricing. I will definitely be taking my car here for all future needs.
    Mary04/18/2024
I have had my cars serviced at Pacific Auto for 30 years. Always, dependable service!
    Fan03/29/2024
Pretty happy experience with pacific auto repair. Gary is reliable and professional.
    Nancy & Jeff03/14/2024
Gary is a trusted mechanic and an even more trusted person. He does not create unnecessary work and is efficient with his time.
    Mary02/29/2024
Best Service!
    Bill & Jesica02/08/2024
Always friendly and reliable service, thank you!
    Molly12/14/2023
Excellent customer service. Owner operated. Honest, reliable and reasonable. So glad to have found this shop.
    Alan12/07/2023
    Julianna11/09/2023
    Mary09/28/2023
Best auto repair service for my vehicles!
    Al09/21/2023
Very friendly and honest service. Plan to continue doing business with this fine gentleman.
    Brian09/04/2023
Exceptional service. Always a pleasure. Thank you Gary
    Nancy08/10/2023
Excellent!
    Joann07/22/2023
    Cesar07/11/2023
    Aaron06/01/2023
Gary is the very best - he gets the job done with a minimum of fuss and charges accordingly; highest recommendation.
    Lydia03/23/2023
Gary is great! I highly recommend Pacific Auto Repair!
    Pat & Christine03/09/2023
Patrick and Christine
    Andera02/24/2023
Just moved to the area and needed brake repair. It is hard to find a good mechanic, and Gary is the tops in my book.
    Julianna02/23/2023
Gary was absolutely wonderful, reliable, and trustworthy- which is hard and nerve wracking to find in a mechanic. He was able to diagnose what was wrong with my car, fix it and get it back to me in a timely manner. He explained it very well to me and even took a video for me to show me what was going on. His prices are very reasonable, honest and fair. I will definitely be going to Gary for all future issues and repairs.
Total page: 9
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
124 Highland Ave
Burlingame, CA 94010
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo