We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Pacific Auto Repair
650-343-4931
124 Highland Ave
Burlingame, CA 94010
37.5781525 -122.343017
http://burlingameautorepair.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
129 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jerry 07/29/2021
Good service, good job,. ,
  Karen 07/01/2021
They did a good job with my car.
  Louis 06/10/2021
  Tom & Beebe 05/27/2021
Excellent experience with Pacific Auto Repair!
  Ryan 05/20/2021
Gary is the best. Honest, trustworthy and does great work.
  Brian 04/22/2021
Gary is great! Very accommodating, always a pleasure!!!
  Brian 04/08/2021
Gary & his crew were very friendly, efficient & fair. We'll definitely be back.
  Greg & Sophia 03/04/2021
Gary, thank you. The service and entire process was great.
  Therese 02/25/2021
  Mike 02/18/2021
  Mark & Wendy 01/21/2021
  Jerry 01/14/2021
Took care of my probLeim and performed extra seirvices.
  Fred 12/17/2020
Know what they are doing and do it, oh and they can discuss it with you before and after.
  Katie 10/15/2020
I emailed when my A/C failed on me. The hottest day possible with terrible air quality. It was a Friday and they are closed Fridays and weekends. I received an email back on the weekend and was told I could bring it in Monday. It was fixed and back to me by mid day. Monday. Thank you Gary for fitting me in your busy schedule. I can always count on Pacific Auto Repair.
  Ethan 09/12/2020
  Tracy 08/27/2020
Gary was super nice, answered all my questions & took care of my car, air conditioning, in a couple of hours. This was my 1st visit & will definitely go there again! So happy I found this great shop.
  Jim 08/20/2020
I was headed out of town for a week, and a lot of driving so wanted to be sure I was good to go. Gary got the full inspection, oil change and brake check and tire check done in one day. Car ran like a charm..... up to Tahoe and back.
  Jon 08/14/2020
I need a battery, quick. He gave me a convenient window, but when I arrived he didn?t have the right battery to install. Thinking fast, He made some calls and found A wholesaler who had one, and I was able to go over and buy it. He popped it in and I was on my way!
  Andrea & Steven 07/16/2020
Gary has consistently been thorough and excellent in his diagnostics and service. He takes the time to explain things and does not overcharge. Very satisfied!
  Dino 05/28/2020
Gary worked hand and hand with me to resolve my electro-mechanical issues that left me stranded on the road. It was a difficult one to solve but the team stuck with it until they solved it once an for all. Cost were very reasonable and I highly recommend this shop!
Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
124 Highland Ave
Burlingame, CA 94010
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo