We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Pacific Auto Repair
650-343-4931
124 Highland Ave
Burlingame, CA 94010
37.5781525 -122.343017
http://burlingameautorepair.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
109 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Marcia 03/14/2019
As always - good, prompt service at a reasonable price!
  Andrew & Monica 02/21/2019
I won't take my car anywhere else, as long as I'm in the area.
  Hap 02/14/2019
Gary understood the problem and my concern. He did the test and found no problem. I appreciate his understanding and especially his honesty.
  Mark & Wendy 02/07/2019
  Tom & Jean Maire 01/31/2019
  Mark & Wendy 01/31/2019
  Kathy 01/17/2019
I've completed reviews for Gary and Pacific Auto Repair and have to do another--he is that great! Always takes the time to do a thorough check, explains everything in terms I understand and lets me know all the options. Gary is the only mechanic I have ever had that I felt wasn't taking advantage of me and my lack of "auto knowledge" I totally trust him and recommend him to everyone. He is the best!
  Preston 01/10/2019
I've been taking both of my two cars to Gary since I moved to the peninsula 3 years ago and he always does a great job in a timely manner and at a fair price
  Roger 12/13/2018
Friendly, professional service you can trust
  Julie 11/01/2018
Gary is wonderful. He?s honest, fair, and works quickly!!
  Jim & Susan 11/01/2018
We always take our cars to Pacific Auto for maintenance and repairs because we receive excellent service and trustworthy feedback. We have been their customers more than 30 years.
  Heidi 09/13/2018
Gary is by far the most honest and efficient mechanic. I cant sayenough great things about this man....so glad I found him!
  Linda & Doug 09/02/2018
  Mark & Wendy 08/16/2018
I would highly recommend Pacific Auto Repair. Gary has serviced my vehicles over 15 years and has been an outstanding technician.
  Andrea 08/09/2018
This auto shop is excellent!
  Marcia 07/19/2018
I know I can trust that my car is receiving the best possible care. Have been taking my car here for many, many years.
  Evelyn & Seth 07/15/2018
  Oscar 06/29/2018
I have going to Pacific Auto Repair for years, a great place for any Mechanical Work on your vehicle. I highly recommend placing your auto in the hands of Gary and his fellow mechanics.
  John & Partricia 06/28/2018
  Mary 05/10/2018
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
124 Highland Ave
Burlingame, CA 94010
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo