We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Pacific Auto Repair
650-343-4931
124 Highland Ave
Burlingame, CA 94010
37.5781525 -122.343017
http://burlingameautorepair.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
150 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Francis05/14/2020
Excellent work replacing my timing belt. And quickly done too!
    Lydia05/14/2020
Great Service!
    Paola & Chester03/26/2020
    Erica03/19/2020
    Craig & Aubrey02/13/2020
First time customer. Took my car in for regular maintenance and oil change, and plan on coming back. thanks!
    Brian02/06/2020
Gary is friendly, straight, and does a great job!
    Kathy10/24/2019
Best mechanic I've ever had, honest and explains what is needed and why. I'm not a car expert and I appreciate Gary for being so patient in helping me understand what is going on and what needs to be done.
    John & Partricia09/26/2019
    Marjorie09/19/2019
Gary always is the best!! Ethical, professional, and fair!!
    Henry & Michele Doyle09/12/2019
I have absolute Trust for Pacific Auto Repair. You will get your moneys worth. No more need be said.
    Kris08/08/2019
    Roger07/12/2019
Quality friendly service at a fair price
    Andrea06/20/2019
Gary is incredible, thorough and honest. I won't take my car anywhere else.
    Marjorie05/30/2019
Thanks to Gary for being my number one go to for anything ever wrong with my car! Don?t purchase the extended warranties on your cars. Go to Gary instead! Better service and ethics beyond question!
    Elizabeth05/16/2019
You are the best! Always answer the phone and willing help. Making sure my car past its tests and coordinating my smog while I work and allowing my work with my personal schedule....so helpful! I like being able to have my car taken care of stress free. Thank you!
    Gaime & Esther04/27/2019
we are so lucky that we foundyou!!!!!! Thank you! Esther and Jaime
    John & Partricia04/11/2019
Excellent service
    Frank04/04/2019
I will have an appointment with you next week to possibly solve an irritating problem with my 1998 Jaguar XK8, and I will make an appointment for an oil change for my Jaguar XKR. I appreciate your courtesy when I drove my Jeep SRT8 in with a burned out signal light.
    Cathy04/04/2019
Honest and thorough.
    Kristen & John03/21/2019
As usual Gary at Pacific Auto was accommodating and timely with our repairs. We can always depend on his excellent help.
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
124 Highland Ave
Burlingame, CA 94010
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo