We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Pacific Auto Repair
650-343-4931
124 Highland Ave
Burlingame, CA 94010
37.5781525 -122.343017
http://burlingameautorepair.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
147 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Roger02/01/2017
Excellent service
    Howard01/19/2017
Excellent service! Thank you!
    Mary01/19/2017
    Bob01/05/2017
Great work--fast and reasonable
    Teri11/27/2016
Gary and all those at Pacific Auto are simply the best! I will not go anywhere else!
    Marta10/07/2016
    Anna09/18/2016
    Joe09/02/2016
I've been told that there are a host of mechanics in Burlingame that are less than honest with billing for repairs. I have never found that to be true, but I do know that I brought my V-W Beetle to Gary at Pacific Auto and he worked on it diligently and the charges were extremely fair. Great work Gary! jfh388 @aol.com
    Joan08/25/2016
Thanks for keeping my car in top repair! Rating is 5 but it won't light up.
    Thomas08/25/2016
Great service at a fair price.
    Roger08/18/2016
Excellent, honest, knowledgeable service
    Nicole07/07/2016
Gary is a thorough and experienced mechanic. He's also willing to explain the problems which he finds in understandable terms, even for someone who know nothing about cars.
    Kathy05/20/2016
Great service. Quick and reasonable as far as price Thorough inspection and complete explanation, I never feel like I am being talked down to or taken advantage of. I feel totally confident with him and his work
    Joaquin05/19/2016
Gary was extremely professional, knowledgeable, and prompt. I could not have asked for more. I even liked how he gave me a call thanking me for my business. I will definitely come back!
    Dutch & Lisa04/28/2016
Burlingame Auto Repair is a true gem of a company when you need your car serviced or repaired. I have now been a customer for over five years with four different makes and models. Gary can fix anything and at a fair price. I also appreciate his honest opinion on what can wait till the next check up and what needs immediate attention. My oldest car is from 1998 and my newest one is 2013. Some are low tech and other have all the bells and whistles. Pacific Auto Care understands all of them and makes my busy life easier. On a scale of one to five Pacific AutonCare is a 10.
    Judy04/21/2016
Great customer service, reasonable pricing, clean shop and good work.
    Marcia04/21/2016
Exemplary! Would never willingly take my car anywhere else for either general maintenance, small repairs, or big repairs. Totally and completely trustworthy.
    Steve & Sharon03/03/2016
We've used this shop for years and we've always found them to be honest, and the work has always been high quality. I wouldn't trust the repair of my vehicles to anyone else!
    Kenneth02/19/2016
Like always very satisfied with the complete and prompt service.
    Roger02/18/2016
Excellent shop and personal attention to detail
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6   7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
124 Highland Ave
Burlingame, CA 94010
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo