We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Pacific Auto Repair
650-343-4931
124 Highland Ave
Burlingame, CA 94010
37.5781525 -122.343017
http://burlingameautorepair.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
154 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    John & Partricia04/11/2019
Excellent service
    Frank04/04/2019
I will have an appointment with you next week to possibly solve an irritating problem with my 1998 Jaguar XK8, and I will make an appointment for an oil change for my Jaguar XKR. I appreciate your courtesy when I drove my Jeep SRT8 in with a burned out signal light.
    Cathy04/04/2019
Honest and thorough.
    Kristen & John03/21/2019
As usual Gary at Pacific Auto was accommodating and timely with our repairs. We can always depend on his excellent help.
    Marcia03/14/2019
As always - good, prompt service at a reasonable price!
    Andrew & Monica02/21/2019
I won't take my car anywhere else, as long as I'm in the area.
    Hap02/14/2019
Gary understood the problem and my concern. He did the test and found no problem. I appreciate his understanding and especially his honesty.
    Mark & Wendy02/07/2019
    Tom & Jean Maire01/31/2019
    Mark & Wendy01/31/2019
    Kathy01/17/2019
I've completed reviews for Gary and Pacific Auto Repair and have to do another--he is that great! Always takes the time to do a thorough check, explains everything in terms I understand and lets me know all the options. Gary is the only mechanic I have ever had that I felt wasn't taking advantage of me and my lack of "auto knowledge" I totally trust him and recommend him to everyone. He is the best!
    Preston01/10/2019
I've been taking both of my two cars to Gary since I moved to the peninsula 3 years ago and he always does a great job in a timely manner and at a fair price
    Roger12/13/2018
Friendly, professional service you can trust
    Julie11/01/2018
Gary is wonderful. He?s honest, fair, and works quickly!!
    Jim & Susan11/01/2018
We always take our cars to Pacific Auto for maintenance and repairs because we receive excellent service and trustworthy feedback. We have been their customers more than 30 years.
    Heidi09/13/2018
Gary is by far the most honest and efficient mechanic. I cant sayenough great things about this man....so glad I found him!
    Linda & Doug09/02/2018
    Mark & Wendy08/16/2018
I would highly recommend Pacific Auto Repair. Gary has serviced my vehicles over 15 years and has been an outstanding technician.
    Andrea08/09/2018
This auto shop is excellent!
    Marcia07/19/2018
I know I can trust that my car is receiving the best possible care. Have been taking my car here for many, many years.
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
124 Highland Ave
Burlingame, CA 94010
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo