We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Pacific Auto Repair
650-343-4931
124 Highland Ave
Burlingame, CA 94010
37.5781525 -122.343017
http://burlingameautorepair.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
147 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Mark & Wendy02/07/2019
    Tom & Jean Maire01/31/2019
    Mark & Wendy01/31/2019
    Kathy01/17/2019
I've completed reviews for Gary and Pacific Auto Repair and have to do another--he is that great! Always takes the time to do a thorough check, explains everything in terms I understand and lets me know all the options. Gary is the only mechanic I have ever had that I felt wasn't taking advantage of me and my lack of "auto knowledge" I totally trust him and recommend him to everyone. He is the best!
    Preston01/10/2019
I've been taking both of my two cars to Gary since I moved to the peninsula 3 years ago and he always does a great job in a timely manner and at a fair price
    Roger12/13/2018
Friendly, professional service you can trust
    Julie11/01/2018
Gary is wonderful. He?s honest, fair, and works quickly!!
    Jim & Susan11/01/2018
We always take our cars to Pacific Auto for maintenance and repairs because we receive excellent service and trustworthy feedback. We have been their customers more than 30 years.
    Heidi09/13/2018
Gary is by far the most honest and efficient mechanic. I cant sayenough great things about this man....so glad I found him!
    Linda & Doug09/02/2018
    Mark & Wendy08/16/2018
I would highly recommend Pacific Auto Repair. Gary has serviced my vehicles over 15 years and has been an outstanding technician.
    Andrea08/09/2018
This auto shop is excellent!
    Marcia07/19/2018
I know I can trust that my car is receiving the best possible care. Have been taking my car here for many, many years.
    Evelyn & Seth07/15/2018
    Oscar06/29/2018
I have going to Pacific Auto Repair for years, a great place for any Mechanical Work on your vehicle. I highly recommend placing your auto in the hands of Gary and his fellow mechanics.
    John & Partricia06/28/2018
    Mary05/10/2018
    Andrew & Monica05/08/2018
Decided to take other care to see Gary this time, and he did not disappoint! As long as we live where we do, we'll be taking our cars here.
    Crystal05/03/2018
    Roger01/25/2018
Was getting this annoying engine noise in colder weather when starting the car. Gary was able to diagnose it to a motor mount and... Bam... problem fixed. Great service and good person.
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
124 Highland Ave
Burlingame, CA 94010
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo