Reviews

Pacific Auto Repair


650-343-4931
124 Highland Ave
Burlingame, CA 94010
37.5781525 -122.343017
http://www.burlingameautorepair.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
57 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (57)


 5     Rina 09/19/2017
Excellent service

 5     Cathy 09/15/2017

 5     James 09/07/2017
Excellent owner and mechanic. Gary thoroughly examined my clutch and transmission when the dealer misdiagnosed for worn-out pressure plate, master and slave cylinder. He recommended to replace the slave cylinder to get a better assessment of the problem instead a full-blown fix-all approach. At a fraction of the cost, he determined the problem is the 2nd party master cylinder that the dealer replaced and improper adjust on my car last year; so I took my car back to the dealer and get it repaired as under warranty.

 5     Andrea & Steven 09/07/2017
Gary and staff have taken excellent care of our two Hyundai vehicles. We have complete confidence in him.

 5     Linda & Doug 08/24/2017
Did what he said when he said without issues. Followed up after. All good. Definitely would do it again. A happy customer

 5     Bruno 08/03/2017
Honest and Efficient

 5     Steve & Sharon 07/06/2017
Gary always does a great job for us. He's trustworthy and honest and I can't always say that about other car repair shops I've used in the past. This shop will continue to get our business when we need any car repair or maintenance work.

 5     Mona 06/09/2017
Gary was great! He was fast, prices were reasonable, and he absolutely knows what he's doing. Even though I live in Oakland, I plan on bringing my car back here for anymore work.

 5     Stacey 05/25/2017

 5     Marcia 04/27/2017
Complete trust in service. Wouldn't take my car to anyone else.

 5     John & Partricia 04/06/2017
Terrific service as always.Thank you Gary

 5     Leo & Shari 03/30/2017
the best

 5     Mary 03/02/2017

 5     Bruno 03/02/2017
Gary does a very good job and always delivers on time. His estimates are accurate and below what I would pay at the brand shop (in that case Toyota). He tells you what can be improved on your vehicle but does not force the sale, so yes, I can trust him.

 5     Joaquin 02/08/2017
I always get excellent customer service, and I highly recommend Pacific Auto Repair to everyone!

 5     Roger 02/01/2017
Excellent service

 5     Howard 01/19/2017
Excellent service! Thank you!

 5     Mary 01/19/2017

 5     Bob 01/05/2017
Great work--fast and reasonable

 5     Teri 11/27/2016
Gary and all those at Pacific Auto are simply the best! I will not go anywhere else!

Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next
Records per page: