We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Pacific Auto Repair
650-343-4931
124 Highland Ave
Burlingame, CA 94010
37.5781525 -122.343017
http://www.burlingameautorepair.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
68 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mary 05/10/2018
  Andrew & Monica 05/08/2018
Decided to take other care to see Gary this time, and he did not disappoint! As long as we live where we do, we'll be taking our cars here.
  Crystal 05/03/2018
  Roger 01/25/2018
Was getting this annoying engine noise in colder weather when starting the car. Gary was able to diagnose it to a motor mount and... Bam... problem fixed. Great service and good person.
  Dutch & Lisa 12/22/2017
Pacific Auto Repair and owner Gary make the pain of car repair and service very manageable. I have never come across a time where I thought they were pushing me to have work done that wasn?t necessary. The bill is always fair and my cars and trucks have traveled the roads and trails easily thanks to Pacific Auto Repair.
  Andrew & Monica 12/21/2017
It's a small shop but Gary works miracles in there! My wife's car is coming up on 'antique auto' status but she isn't ready to part with it. So naturally things are starting to fail left-and-right. Luckily we can take whatever issue there is to Pacific Auto and know we will be taken care of. Thank you for all your hard work!
  Robert 11/30/2017
Great service.
  Leo & Shari 10/26/2017
The best and most accommodating. Thank you, Gary.
  Marcia 10/13/2017
I would never take my car to anyone else! Total and complete trust in Pacific Auto Repair.
  Rina 09/19/2017
Excellent service
  Cathy 09/15/2017
  James 09/07/2017
Excellent owner and mechanic. Gary thoroughly examined my clutch and transmission when the dealer misdiagnosed for worn-out pressure plate, master and slave cylinder. He recommended to replace the slave cylinder to get a better assessment of the problem instead a full-blown fix-all approach. At a fraction of the cost, he determined the problem is the 2nd party master cylinder that the dealer replaced and improper adjust on my car last year; so I took my car back to the dealer and get it repaired as under warranty.
  Andrea & Steven 09/07/2017
Gary and staff have taken excellent care of our two Hyundai vehicles. We have complete confidence in him.
  Linda & Doug 08/24/2017
Did what he said when he said without issues. Followed up after. All good. Definitely would do it again. A happy customer
  Bruno 08/03/2017
Honest and Efficient
  Steve & Sharon 07/06/2017
Gary always does a great job for us. He's trustworthy and honest and I can't always say that about other car repair shops I've used in the past. This shop will continue to get our business when we need any car repair or maintenance work.
  Mona 06/09/2017
Gary was great! He was fast, prices were reasonable, and he absolutely knows what he's doing. Even though I live in Oakland, I plan on bringing my car back here for anymore work.
  Stacey 05/25/2017
  Marcia 04/27/2017
Complete trust in service. Wouldn't take my car to anyone else.
  John & Partricia 04/06/2017
Terrific service as always.Thank you Gary
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
650-343-4931
near by local auto car shop
124 Highland Ave
Burlingame, CA 94010
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo