We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Pacific Auto Repair
650-343-4931
124 Highland Ave
Burlingame, CA 94010
37.5781525 -122.343017
http://burlingameautorepair.com/
4.88/5.00 average rating
97 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Andrea 06/20/2019
Gary is incredible, thorough and honest. I won't take my car anywhere else.
  Marjorie 05/30/2019
Thanks to Gary for being my number one go to for anything ever wrong with my car! Don?t purchase the extended warranties on your cars. Go to Gary instead! Better service and ethics beyond question!
  Elizabeth 05/16/2019
You are the best! Always answer the phone and willing help. Making sure my car past its tests and coordinating my smog while I work and allowing my work with my personal schedule....so helpful! I like being able to have my car taken care of stress free. Thank you!
  Gaime & Esther 04/27/2019
we are so lucky that we foundyou!!!!!! Thank you! Esther and Jaime
  John & Partricia 04/11/2019
Excellent service
  Frank 04/04/2019
I will have an appointment with you next week to possibly solve an irritating problem with my 1998 Jaguar XK8, and I will make an appointment for an oil change for my Jaguar XKR. I appreciate your courtesy when I drove my Jeep SRT8 in with a burned out signal light.
  Cathy 04/04/2019
Honest and thorough.
  Kristen & John 03/21/2019
As usual Gary at Pacific Auto was accommodating and timely with our repairs. We can always depend on his excellent help.
  Marcia 03/14/2019
As always - good, prompt service at a reasonable price!
  Andrew & Monica 02/21/2019
I won't take my car anywhere else, as long as I'm in the area.
  Hap 02/14/2019
Gary understood the problem and my concern. He did the test and found no problem. I appreciate his understanding and especially his honesty.
  Mark & Wendy 02/07/2019
  Tom & Jean Maire 01/31/2019
  Mark & Wendy 01/31/2019
  Kathy 01/17/2019
I've completed reviews for Gary and Pacific Auto Repair and have to do another--he is that great! Always takes the time to do a thorough check, explains everything in terms I understand and lets me know all the options. Gary is the only mechanic I have ever had that I felt wasn't taking advantage of me and my lack of "auto knowledge" I totally trust him and recommend him to everyone. He is the best!
  Preston 01/10/2019
I've been taking both of my two cars to Gary since I moved to the peninsula 3 years ago and he always does a great job in a timely manner and at a fair price
  Roger 12/13/2018
Friendly, professional service you can trust
  Julie 11/01/2018
Gary is wonderful. He?s honest, fair, and works quickly!!
  Jim & Susan 11/01/2018
We always take our cars to Pacific Auto for maintenance and repairs because we receive excellent service and trustworthy feedback. We have been their customers more than 30 years.
  Heidi 09/13/2018
Gary is by far the most honest and efficient mechanic. I cant sayenough great things about this man....so glad I found him!
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
650-343-4931
near by local auto car shop
124 Highland Ave
Burlingame, CA 94010
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo