We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Pacific Auto Repair
650-343-4931
124 Highland Ave
Burlingame, CA 94010
37.5781525 -122.343017
http://www.burlingameautorepair.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
76 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Andrea & Steven 09/07/2017
Gary and staff have taken excellent care of our two Hyundai vehicles. We have complete confidence in him.
  Linda & Doug 08/24/2017
Did what he said when he said without issues. Followed up after. All good. Definitely would do it again. A happy customer
  Bruno 08/03/2017
Honest and Efficient
  Steve & Sharon 07/06/2017
Gary always does a great job for us. He's trustworthy and honest and I can't always say that about other car repair shops I've used in the past. This shop will continue to get our business when we need any car repair or maintenance work.
  Mona 06/09/2017
Gary was great! He was fast, prices were reasonable, and he absolutely knows what he's doing. Even though I live in Oakland, I plan on bringing my car back here for anymore work.
  Stacey 05/25/2017
  Marcia 04/27/2017
Complete trust in service. Wouldn't take my car to anyone else.
  John & Partricia 04/06/2017
Terrific service as always.Thank you Gary
  Leo & Shari 03/30/2017
the best
  Mary 03/02/2017
  Bruno 03/02/2017
Gary does a very good job and always delivers on time. His estimates are accurate and below what I would pay at the brand shop (in that case Toyota). He tells you what can be improved on your vehicle but does not force the sale, so yes, I can trust him.
  Joaquin 02/08/2017
I always get excellent customer service, and I highly recommend Pacific Auto Repair to everyone!
  Roger 02/01/2017
Excellent service
  Howard 01/19/2017
Excellent service! Thank you!
  Mary 01/19/2017
  Bob 01/05/2017
Great work--fast and reasonable
  Teri 11/27/2016
Gary and all those at Pacific Auto are simply the best! I will not go anywhere else!
  Marta 10/07/2016
  Anna 09/18/2016
  Joe 09/02/2016
I've been told that there are a host of mechanics in Burlingame that are less than honest with billing for repairs. I have never found that to be true, but I do know that I brought my V-W Beetle to Gary at Pacific Auto and he worked on it diligently and the charges were extremely fair. Great work Gary! jfh388 @aol.com
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2   3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
650-343-4931
near by local auto car shop
124 Highland Ave
Burlingame, CA 94010
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo