Reviews

Pacific Auto Repair


650-343-4931
124 Highland Ave
Burlingame, CA 94010
37.5781525 -122.343017
http://www.burlingameautorepair.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
49 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (49)


 5     Kathy 05/20/2016
Great service. Quick and reasonable as far as price Thorough inspection and complete explanation, I never feel like I am being talked down to or taken advantage of. I feel totally confident with him and his work

 5     Joaquin 05/19/2016
Gary was extremely professional, knowledgeable, and prompt. I could not have asked for more. I even liked how he gave me a call thanking me for my business. I will definitely come back!

 5     Dutch & Lisa 04/28/2016
Burlingame Auto Repair is a true gem of a company when you need your car serviced or repaired. I have now been a customer for over five years with four different makes and models. Gary can fix anything and at a fair price. I also appreciate his honest opinion on what can wait till the next check up and what needs immediate attention. My oldest car is from 1998 and my newest one is 2013. Some are low tech and other have all the bells and whistles. Pacific Auto Care understands all of them and makes my busy life easier. On a scale of one to five Pacific AutonCare is a 10.

 5     Judy 04/21/2016
Great customer service, reasonable pricing, clean shop and good work.

 5     Marcia 04/21/2016
Exemplary! Would never willingly take my car anywhere else for either general maintenance, small repairs, or big repairs. Totally and completely trustworthy.

 5     Steve & Sharon 03/03/2016
We've used this shop for years and we've always found them to be honest, and the work has always been high quality. I wouldn't trust the repair of my vehicles to anyone else!

 5     Kenneth 02/19/2016
Like always very satisfied with the complete and prompt service.

 5     Roger 02/18/2016
Excellent shop and personal attention to detail

 5     Nancy 01/29/2016
A pleasure doing business with Pacific Auto Repair. Friendly & efficient

 5     Ray 12/29/2015

 5     Mark & Wendy 12/22/2015
Gary has been servicing both our cars for several years and has performed excellent service.

 5     Edna 11/19/2015
Every time I bring in my car for servicing, I am confident the work will be done to the highest standard. Last time I had an oil change, Gary told me that my back tires would need replacing. Instead of trying to sell me tires right away, he assured me the tires were safe and I could wait until the spring to buy new ones.

 5     Will 11/19/2015
Extremely satisfied

 5     Mike 11/19/2015
Gary is very thourough with his explanations, and attentive to needs and issues of the customer. Doesn't try to oversell services, and the car is ready when promised. I highly recommend him as your go-to auto service.

 5     Gretchine 11/14/2015
Gary is the best. He's knowledgable, does great work, personable, and cares about the well being of his customers. For these reasons, I trust his expertise and advice. I'd be happy to return to the Pacific Auto Repair Shop for any car related tasks that come my way.

 5     Marcos 10/29/2015
My Mazda was having intermittent check engine light problem. Gary was very patient can careful to diagnostic the problem. Parts were changed only after narrowed down the problem. I am very satisfy with the service and definitely will refer other to use the shop.

 5     Mary 10/29/2015

 5     Nancy 10/06/2015
For a general check up all went well

 5     Peter & Stine 09/10/2015
Gary will find the problem and fix it. I won't go any where else! His specialized care and personal touch is exceptional, and rare.

 5     Jenifer 09/04/2015
This is my go to place when I have problems with my car. Gary always takes care of me. never have had a problem with service.

Total page: 3
Previous   1  2   3    Next
Records per page: