Reviews

Pacific Auto Repair


650-343-4931
124 Highland Ave
Burlingame, CA 94010
37.5781525 -122.343017
http://www.burlingameautorepair.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
46 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (46)


 5     Judy 04/21/2016
Great customer service, reasonable pricing, clean shop and good work.

 5     Marcia 04/21/2016
Exemplary! Would never willingly take my car anywhere else for either general maintenance, small repairs, or big repairs. Totally and completely trustworthy.

 5     Steve & Sharon 03/03/2016
We've used this shop for years and we've always found them to be honest, and the work has always been high quality. I wouldn't trust the repair of my vehicles to anyone else!

 5     Kenneth 02/19/2016
Like always very satisfied with the complete and prompt service.

 5     Roger 02/18/2016
Excellent shop and personal attention to detail

 5     Nancy 01/29/2016
A pleasure doing business with Pacific Auto Repair. Friendly & efficient

 5     Ray 12/29/2015

 5     Mark & Wendy 12/22/2015
Gary has been servicing both our cars for several years and has performed excellent service.

 5     Edna 11/19/2015
Every time I bring in my car for servicing, I am confident the work will be done to the highest standard. Last time I had an oil change, Gary told me that my back tires would need replacing. Instead of trying to sell me tires right away, he assured me the tires were safe and I could wait until the spring to buy new ones.

 5     Will 11/19/2015
Extremely satisfied

 5     Mike 11/19/2015
Gary is very thourough with his explanations, and attentive to needs and issues of the customer. Doesn't try to oversell services, and the car is ready when promised. I highly recommend him as your go-to auto service.

 5     Gretchine 11/14/2015
Gary is the best. He's knowledgable, does great work, personable, and cares about the well being of his customers. For these reasons, I trust his expertise and advice. I'd be happy to return to the Pacific Auto Repair Shop for any car related tasks that come my way.

 5     Marcos 10/29/2015
My Mazda was having intermittent check engine light problem. Gary was very patient can careful to diagnostic the problem. Parts were changed only after narrowed down the problem. I am very satisfy with the service and definitely will refer other to use the shop.

 5     Mary 10/29/2015

 5     Nancy 10/06/2015
For a general check up all went well

 5     Peter & Stine 09/10/2015
Gary will find the problem and fix it. I won't go any where else! His specialized care and personal touch is exceptional, and rare.

 5     Jenifer 09/04/2015
This is my go to place when I have problems with my car. Gary always takes care of me. never have had a problem with service.

 5     Mike & Karen 09/01/2015
On our way from Portland, OR to Tucson,AZ front wheel bearings went out on a Wednesday night in San Franciisco. We planned on two nights in SF then off to LA Saturday. Called Gary Thursday am, he was booked but took time to drive car, give estimate, and order parts for Friday repair. No surprises - car fixed as promised, runs great, and we finished the trip!

 5     Susan 08/27/2015
I highly recommend Gary and Pacific Auto. They are skilled mechanics and honest and I always know they will be fair.

 5     Leo & Shari 08/20/2015
Just the best in all respects.

Total page: 3
Previous   1  2   3    Next
Records per page: