We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Pacific Auto Repair
650-343-4931
124 Highland Ave
Burlingame, CA 94010
37.5781525 -122.343017
http://www.burlingameautorepair.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
61 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mark & Wendy 12/22/2015
Gary has been servicing both our cars for several years and has performed excellent service.
  Edna 11/19/2015
Every time I bring in my car for servicing, I am confident the work will be done to the highest standard. Last time I had an oil change, Gary told me that my back tires would need replacing. Instead of trying to sell me tires right away, he assured me the tires were safe and I could wait until the spring to buy new ones.
  Will 11/19/2015
Extremely satisfied
  Mike 11/19/2015
Gary is very thourough with his explanations, and attentive to needs and issues of the customer. Doesn't try to oversell services, and the car is ready when promised. I highly recommend him as your go-to auto service.
  Gretchine 11/14/2015
Gary is the best. He's knowledgable, does great work, personable, and cares about the well being of his customers. For these reasons, I trust his expertise and advice. I'd be happy to return to the Pacific Auto Repair Shop for any car related tasks that come my way.
  Marcos 10/29/2015
My Mazda was having intermittent check engine light problem. Gary was very patient can careful to diagnostic the problem. Parts were changed only after narrowed down the problem. I am very satisfy with the service and definitely will refer other to use the shop.
  Mary 10/29/2015
  Nancy 10/06/2015
For a general check up all went well
  Peter & Stine 09/10/2015
Gary will find the problem and fix it. I won't go any where else! His specialized care and personal touch is exceptional, and rare.
  Jenifer 09/04/2015
This is my go to place when I have problems with my car. Gary always takes care of me. never have had a problem with service.
  Mike & Karen 09/01/2015
On our way from Portland, OR to Tucson,AZ front wheel bearings went out on a Wednesday night in San Franciisco. We planned on two nights in SF then off to LA Saturday. Called Gary Thursday am, he was booked but took time to drive car, give estimate, and order parts for Friday repair. No surprises - car fixed as promised, runs great, and we finished the trip!
  Susan 08/27/2015
I highly recommend Gary and Pacific Auto. They are skilled mechanics and honest and I always know they will be fair.
  Leo & Shari 08/20/2015
Just the best in all respects.
  Brian 08/20/2015
  Dan & Margaret 05/28/2015
  Brad 05/21/2015
great service as always.
  Leo & Shari 05/07/2015
Always competent and punctual.
  Anne 05/07/2015
Great service.Quick appointment.
  Linda 11/23/2017
Service is always prompt and courteous.
  Andrew & Monica 08/24/2017
A concerning noise was coming from the car so we brought it back to Jerry. As fantastic as he is he couldn't pinpoint the source; though he did provide an educated guess. No repairs done this time; hence the reduced star, but he said to bring it back if the noise becomes worse.
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2  3   4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
650-343-4931
near by local auto car shop
124 Highland Ave
Burlingame, CA 94010
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo